15 Years Of Drumcode

Various Artists
15 Years Of Drumcode

Label: Drumcode
Code: DCCD 06
Style: Techno
Media: Cd
Format: Cdx2 Eur
Out of Stock
Price: € 15,90
1 Kaiserdisco - Drum Suspension
2 Alan Fitzpatrick - Running Backwards
3 Paul Ritch - Adreneline
4 Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri - Asteroids
5 Patrick Siech - Structure
6 Jesper Dahlbäck - No Control
7 Joel Mull - Shake Trip
8 Cari Lekebusch & Joseph Capriati - Napoli 4pm
9 Gregor Tresher - At The Fall Of Night
10 Adam Beyer - A Walking Contradiction (joseph Capriati Remix)
11 Pär Grindvik & Billie - Hold, Doubt, Back
12 Slam - Temperance
13 Nagano Kitchen - Black Panther
14 Gary Beck - Round Your Place
15 Chris Liebing & Brian Sanhaji - The Undertaking
16 Ben Sims - Make That Shit Funk
17 Nicole Madouber - Contents Of My Head
18 Slam - Sonic Scuffle
19 Roberto Capuano - Oblique
20 Rocco Caine - Orphan. Since 1996
Drumcode has grown to become an institution in the global techno scene, encompassing a radio program, an event series and a home for the musical vision of its artists and founder, Adam Beyer. "15 Years Of Drumcode" celebrates this landmark by focusing on the present. There are no throwbacks, rehashings, or remixes of the label's back catalogue. Instead 28-track compilation showcases the newest work of Drumcode's current roster alongside fresh material from some well known names from the label's history and special contributions from some of techno's undisputed heavyweights.
Questo sito raccoglie dati statistici anonimi sulla navigazione, mediante cookie installati da terze parti autorizzate, rispettando la privacy dei tuoi dati personali e secondo le norme previste dalla legge. Continuando a navigare su questo sito, cliccando sui link al suo interno accetti il servizio e gli stessi cookie. - Privacy Policy