Peggy Gou

Label: !k7
Code: K7382LP
Media: Vinyl
Format: Lpx2 Eur
Price: € 29,90
Add to cart
1 Peggy Gou - Hungboo
2 The System - Vampirella
3 Pegasus - Perseguido Por El Rayo
4 I:cube - Cassette Jam 1993
5 Sly & Lovechild - The World According To Sly & Lovechild ( Andrew Weatherall Soul Of Europe Mix )
6 Deniro - Epirus
7 Psyche - Crackdown
8 Hiver - Paert
9 Aphex Twin - Vordhosbn
When Peggy Gou released her debut EP ‘Art of War’ in 2016, she made a list of career goals. One of them was to become the first South Korean DJ to play Berlin’s Techno institution Berghain, an objective she achieved only a few months later. Another item on that list was to record an instalment of !K7’s DJ-Kicks series. “It’s the premier class of DJ mixes,” she says. “Some of my favourite selectors have contributed to it.” Now Peggy Gou can tick that off her list too as she proudly presents the 69th edition of the mix series.
Questo sito raccoglie dati statistici anonimi sulla navigazione, mediante cookie installati da terze parti autorizzate, rispettando la privacy dei tuoi dati personali e secondo le norme previste dalla legge. Continuando a navigare su questo sito, cliccando sui link al suo interno accetti il servizio e gli stessi cookie. - Privacy Policy